Contact

CONTACT
916-444-6592
INFO@CALFORESTS.ORG

OUR OFFICE
1215 K ST. #1830
SACRAMENTO,
CA 95814

HOURS
MON – FRI
9:00AM – 5:00PM
CLOSED SAT & SUN

SOCIAL MEDIA
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Our Staff

Rich Gordon
President
Email: richg@calforests.org

Yianni Kazanis
Communications Director
Email: yiannik@calforest.org

George Gentry
Senior Vice President
Email: georgeg@calforests.org

Lindsey Parsons
Administrative Assistant
Email: lindseyp@calforests.org

Steve Brink
Vice President Public Resources
Email: steveb@calforests.org

Beatrice Menchaca
Controller
Email: beatricem@calforests.org